So we didn’t drop a playlist last month but we are back at it again for October providing you with some fire gems featuring some of the hottest up and coming artists who deserve to be heard if you aren’t already familiar with them. Here’s Popped Cherry : Vol 1, a playlist put together by the  Popped Cherry squad. Stream the playlist below and tell us what you think.  Also be sure to get familiar with some of the artists on here they are definitely up next.

0 comments on “We Present POPPED CHERRY: VOL 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: